facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

*personalized mothers neckl... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 10 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Mother of two boys (5/5) Jan 17, 2015 Jessica Johnston Rochester MN US
  I have been waiting and looking for a necklace that I would love and this one is so unique from all the others out there. It is better in person than on the web. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I love love love this necklace.
Lovely (5/5) Aug 4, 2013 Autumn MI
  I made this necklace for my two babies. I added their birthstone to their matching charm. It's so beautiful and perfect. I love the femininity of the chain. I am so glad I bought this.
love my necklace! (5/5) May 21, 2015 Kelly Marcink Springfield MO US
  beautiful, personal, dainty and unique -- everything I wanted! great quality, light-weight and matches everything -- I have worn it daily since mother's day. thank you!
Jean (5/5) Apr 10, 2013 Anonymous US
  I love this necklace. I got it last year for Mother's Day and get so many compliments on it. The necklace is beautiful and has held up very well. You won't regret purchasing this piece.
I Love You More Nexklace (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Lisa Boone Folsom Ca US
  I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. My mother always says "Love you more!" I put my birthstone, my three children's names, and a special charm for our two babies we lost. It turned out beautiful. She cried when she opened it. I'm very happy with the finished product. I have ordered from Nelle&Lizzie before and I'm always thrilled with my purchase.
I love you more necklace (5/5) Mar 25, 2015 Lori LaBrie Bay City MI US
  I loved how this necklace turned out. I gave it to my best friend before her baby shower. She is having twins and already has a step son. It meant so much to her to have all of her kids on the necklace. She also used the necklace to reveal the names of the twins to her step son. He thought it was so cool that his name was also on it. I'm beyond thrilled with how it turned out. It was meant to be a special surprise and it did it's job. Thank you so much!
I love you more necklace (5/5) Jan 9, 2014 Kristan Hamor Pearland Te US
  I purchased the I love you more necklace as a gift for myself ;), I was so excited to get it.
I received it today and I must say I was blown away when I opened the box. The website does it no justice. In a few short moments it has made its way to my favorite piece of jewelry list, other than my wedding ring of course! It's beautiful to say the least, I can't wait to show it off!!!!
I love you more necklace (5/5) May 28, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this so much.
Beautiful! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Carissa Alexis Il US
  I just purchased this necklace for my mom as a Christmas present. It turned out even better thank I was expecting. It is great quality and looks amazing! I already told my husband I will be needing one for Mother's Day!
beautiful (5/5) May 7, 2013 Ali Curtis North Port FL US
  This is a beautiful necklace, I got it for my mom for mothers day and had to give it to her early because I was so excited! It did not disappoint, we love it!!!

*personalized mothers neckl...



2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs