facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

*personalized mothers neckl... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 8 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Lovely (5/5) Aug 4, 2013 Autumn MI
  I made this necklace for my two babies. I added their birthstone to their matching charm. It's so beautiful and perfect. I love the femininity of the chain. I am so glad I bought this.
I love you more necklace (5/5) May 28, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this so much.
Jean (5/5) Apr 10, 2013 Anonymous US
  I love this necklace. I got it last year for Mother's Day and get so many compliments on it. The necklace is beautiful and has held up very well. You won't regret purchasing this piece.
Beautiful! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Carissa Alexis Il US
  I just purchased this necklace for my mom as a Christmas present. It turned out even better thank I was expecting. It is great quality and looks amazing! I already told my husband I will be needing one for Mother's Day!
I Love You More Nexklace (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Lisa Boone Folsom Ca US
  I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. My mother always says "Love you more!" I put my birthstone, my three children's names, and a special charm for our two babies we lost. It turned out beautiful. She cried when she opened it. I'm very happy with the finished product. I have ordered from Nelle&Lizzie before and I'm always thrilled with my purchase.
beautiful (5/5) May 7, 2013 Ali Curtis North Port FL US
  This is a beautiful necklace, I got it for my mom for mothers day and had to give it to her early because I was so excited! It did not disappoint, we love it!!!
I love you more necklace (5/5) Jan 9, 2014 Kristan Hamor Pearland Te US
  I purchased the I love you more necklace as a gift for myself ;), I was so excited to get it.
I received it today and I must say I was blown away when I opened the box. The website does it no justice. In a few short moments it has made its way to my favorite piece of jewelry list, other than my wedding ring of course! It's beautiful to say the least, I can't wait to show it off!!!!
Mother of two boys (5/5) Jan 17, 2015 Jessica Johnston Rochester MN US
  I have been waiting and looking for a necklace that I would love and this one is so unique from all the others out there. It is better in person than on the web. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase. I love love love this necklace.

*personalized mothers neckl...



2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs