facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

beloved bangle bracelet reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 8 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Bangle Bracelets (5/5) Oct 8, 2013 Laurie Murphy Little Elm Te US
  I LOVE my bracelets!!! I did order the large size and do find them hard to slip over my hand at times - might be beneficial to have a larger size available. I don't consider myself to be a large boned girl - I am 5'5' and 140lbs on my good days!!! :-)
Bangle Hit (5/5) Mar 5, 2014 Antoinette Fisher Glenn Dale MD US
  I gave this to my daughter after the birth of her son. She told me after that she doesn't wear silver. But she loved this so much she made an exception and she wears it all the time. Thank you I knew I made a good choice.
Beloved Bangle bracelet (5/5) May 10, 2013 Virginia Houston Te US
  I have given each of my sisters a "beloved bangle" bracelet inscribed with a one-word quote from our father. The crafters at N & L were even able to enclose the word in quotation marks! The quality of the craftsmanship is excellent, but I think the best part is being able to wear something personalized that daily reminds us of the love and strength our father wanted to share with us. Nelle and Lizzy has allowed me to give something very personal and beautiful at a reasonable price.
Gigi (5/5) May 14, 2013 Sharon Weber Atlanta Ge US
  Recieved two of these for Mother's Day.
Can't wait to get more. Just love them!!!!
LOVE! (5/5) Jun 30, 2014 Talia San Diego CA US
  I just got this bracelet as a birthday gift from my husband and new baby boy. I love it! It's so cute! It is very light weight so you barely even notice you're wearing it. I love its simple but feminine look. I got mine with my baby's name and date and hope to get one with each child we have down the road. Very sweet and personal!
My favorite bracelets (5/5) Oct 15, 2013 Lisa Thomas Hastings on Hudson NY US
  I love the beloved bangle bracelets. I own three of them, one for each of my children. I'm figuring out a reason to buy more even though have run out of children!!! And I'd like to say that the staff at Nelle and Lizzy are wonderfully sweet and very accommodating, another reason why I want to purchase more.
So sweet (5/5) Jun 20, 2014 Julie Tiegs Katy Tx US
  I am in love with my bracelets. I actually bought them for myself for mothers day. Even though my children are 25 and 23 i wanted them close to me. I wear them daily like my wedding ring. Greatest gift to me! I love the subtlety and simplicity. Friends ordered as soon as they saw mine. Love Love Love
Unique & sweet (5/5) Jun 6, 2014 Barbie Nefouse Carmel In US
  I love this bracelet beyond words! I bought myself a Mothers' Day gift this year; 2 of these delightful bracelets that read the names of my 2 Daughters 24 & 21. My wrists are very small & I rarely can wear bracelets like this, but the small was perfect. Keep layering, I plan to. Also, arrived pretty fast...about 8-9 days.

beloved bangle bracelet



2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs