facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized beloved bangle... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 12 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Bangle Hit (5/5) Mar 5, 2014 Antoinette Fisher Glenn Dale MD US
  I gave this to my daughter after the birth of her son. She told me after that she doesn't wear silver. But she loved this so much she made an exception and she wears it all the time. Thank you I knew I made a good choice.
Unique & sweet - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Barbie Nefouse Carmel In US
  Arrived pretty fast...about 8-9 days.
Unique & sweet (5/5) Jun 6, 2014 Barbie Nefouse Carmel In US
  I love this bracelet beyond words! I bought myself a Mothers' Day gift this year; 2 of these delightful bracelets that read the names of my 2 Daughters 24 & 21. My wrists are very small & I rarely can wear bracelets like this, but the small was perfect. Keep layering, I plan to.
Exactly as expected, well made bracelet (5/5) Dec 29, 2014 eric foland gainesville fl US
  These are simple, but well made bracelets. They are exactly as advertised. I'm completely satisfied.
Name Bracelet (5/5) Feb 12, 2015 Gail Siegel Scarsdale NY US
  I love wearing the name bracelet with my daughter's name. It's delicate yet sturdy. The silver with the copper name plate is a nice touch! You can choose any name plate material - including silver.

So sweet (5/5) Jun 20, 2014 Julie Tiegs Katy Tx US
  I am in love with my bracelets. I actually bought them for myself for mothers day. Even though my children are 25 and 23 i wanted them close to me. I wear them daily like my wedding ring. Greatest gift to me! I love the subtlety and simplicity. Friends ordered as soon as they saw mine. Love Love Love
Bangle Bracelets (5/5) Oct 8, 2013 Laurie Murphy Little Elm Te US
  I LOVE my bracelets!!! I did order the large size and do find them hard to slip over my hand at times - might be beneficial to have a larger size available. I don't consider myself to be a large boned girl - I am 5'5' and 140lbs on my good days!!! :-)
My favorite bracelets - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Lisa Thomas Hastings on Hudson ny US
  And I'd like to say that the staff at Nelle and Lizzy are wonderfully sweet and very accommodating, another reason why I want to purchase more.
My favorite bracelets (5/5) Oct 15, 2013 Lisa Thomas Hastings on Hudson NY US
  I love the beloved bangle bracelets. I own three of them, one for each of my children. I'm figuring out a reason to buy more even though have run out of children!!!
Gigi (5/5) May 14, 2013 Sharon Weber Atlanta Ge US
  Recieved two of these for Mother's Day.
Can't wait to get more. Just love them!!!!

personalized beloved bangle...

1 2


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs