facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

*personalized mothers neckl... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 12 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
personalized mothers necklace on chain link (5/5) Jun 2, 2015 Amy Gunn Sandy ut US
  Love love this company and all their help with this special gift i purchased
I will conitnue to be a return customer to them they are wonderful
For my hero (5/5) Feb 26, 2015 Melissa Haffely Butler Pa US
  I am so in love with my necklace!! I've never been big on wearing jewelry, but i really wanted something that meant a lot to me and reminded me every day. My son has had health issues since he was 6 months old, he is battling epilepsy and is going to have brain surgery soon to remove a tumor. I have ordered 2 seperate times from different shops from etsy of personalized necklaces having to do with epilepsy awareness and my son, Mason. Only to recieve cheap quality and have them break in 2 months. I finally stumbled upon nelle and Lizzys website and I am so happy that I did!! I picked out a charm with "hope" and a cross with "faith" stamped on it, as well as one with his name "Mason" and I haven't taken it off since I received it. It reminds me everyday to always have faith and never give up hope for my little hero Mason! Thank you so much for making a high quality beautiful necklace that means so much to
Me!!
In Love (5/5) Jan 5, 2015 Katie Williamson O'Neill NE US
  I received my necklace as a Christmas present and am absolutely in love. The detail, quality, and meaning are so perfect. I don't go a day without it! THANK YOU nelle & lizzy for offering/designing the perfect necklace that I have been searching for for over a year!
Perfect! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Christine Healy Houston Tx US
  excellent, prompt service. I will be back!
Perfect! (5/5) May 25, 2014 Christine Healy Houston TX US
  I bought one for my mother and gave each family member a tag (grand kids and dog, too!). It was absolutely beautiful and my mom loved it.
Beautiful (5/5) Mar 8, 2014 Jen West Sacramento Ca US
  My necklace came in the mail today and I love it!!
I always wanted a personalized necklace something that represented my beautiful children and husband. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Perfect (5/5) Jul 29, 2013 Rani Leawood KS US
  This was a gift for a friend, which I paired with the circle stamped name charm and birthstone drops. She put it on immediately and loved it!
Love my necklace! (5/5) May 28, 2013 Jean Ehn Newark Valley NY US
  I have long admired this unique jewelry. My daughter and her family gave me a gift certificate for Mother's Day. I chose different charms that represented everyone in my family. I was just so pleased when I opened up the box and saw how beautiful it is! The chain is sturdy and the charms are unique. The charms were placed on the chain as I had requested. Everything is so well made. This is a very special piece of jewelry that means so much because it represents everyone I love.
Wonderful gift (5/5) May 28, 2013 J. Petzet Baton Rouge LA US
  I really loved my Mother's Day gift from my boys! The Chain Link Necklace is beautiful and I love the way the charms hang on it. Thanks Nelle and Lizzy, from a very satisfied customer!
Mrs. (5/5) Feb 23, 2014 Rosy IT
  LOVE my necklace! Exactly how I wanted it to be!

*personalized mothers neckl...

1 2


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs