facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized mothers neckla... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 9 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Beautiful (5/5) Mar 8, 2014 Jen West Sacramento Ca US
  My necklace came in the mail today and I love it!!
I always wanted a personalized necklace something that represented my beautiful children and husband. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Love my necklace! (5/5) May 28, 2013 Jean Ehn Newark Valley NY US
  I have long admired this unique jewelry. My daughter and her family gave me a gift certificate for Mother's Day. I chose different charms that represented everyone in my family. I was just so pleased when I opened up the box and saw how beautiful it is! The chain is sturdy and the charms are unique. The charms were placed on the chain as I had requested. Everything is so well made. This is a very special piece of jewelry that means so much because it represents everyone I love.
Perfect (5/5) Jul 29, 2013 Rani Leawood KS US
  This was a gift for a friend, which I paired with the circle stamped name charm and birthstone drops. She put it on immediately and loved it!
Perfect! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Christine Healy Houston Tx US
  excellent, prompt service. I will be back!
Perfect! (5/5) May 25, 2014 Christine Healy Houston TX US
  I bought one for my mother and gave each family member a tag (grand kids and dog, too!). It was absolutely beautiful and my mom loved it.
All I Want For Christmas (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Kerri Drylie Christmas Fl
  I gave my daughter the choice of anything she wanted for Christmas. This necklace was what she chose. Designed with her husband, son and pet's name, she ADORES her gift!
Wonderful gift (5/5) May 28, 2013 J. Petzet Baton Rouge LA US
  I really loved my Mother's Day gift from my boys! The Chain Link Necklace is beautiful and I love the way the charms hang on it. Thanks Nelle and Lizzy, from a very satisfied customer!
Mrs. (5/5) Feb 23, 2014 Rosy IT
  LOVE my necklace! Exactly how I wanted it to be!
Perfect Length (5/5) Jun 16, 2013 Anonymous
  Bought this chain with some pendants for my flower girls. Definitely short enough length for the little ones and long enough for them to wear for years.

personalized mothers neckla...



2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs