facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

*personalized mothers neckl... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 12 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
personalized mothers necklace on chain link (5/5) Jun 2, 2015 Amy Gunn Sandy ut US
  Love love this company and all their help with this special gift i purchased
I will conitnue to be a return customer to them they are wonderful
For my hero (5/5) Feb 26, 2015 Melissa Haffely Butler Pa US
  I am so in love with my necklace!! I've never been big on wearing jewelry, but i really wanted something that meant a lot to me and reminded me every day. My son has had health issues since he was 6 months old, he is battling epilepsy and is going to have brain surgery soon to remove a tumor. I have ordered 2 seperate times from different shops from etsy of personalized necklaces having to do with epilepsy awareness and my son, Mason. Only to recieve cheap quality and have them break in 2 months. I finally stumbled upon nelle and Lizzys website and I am so happy that I did!! I picked out a charm with "hope" and a cross with "faith" stamped on it, as well as one with his name "Mason" and I haven't taken it off since I received it. It reminds me everyday to always have faith and never give up hope for my little hero Mason! Thank you so much for making a high quality beautiful necklace that means so much to
Me!!
In Love (5/5) Jan 5, 2015 Katie Williamson O'Neill NE US
  I received my necklace as a Christmas present and am absolutely in love. The detail, quality, and meaning are so perfect. I don't go a day without it! THANK YOU nelle & lizzy for offering/designing the perfect necklace that I have been searching for for over a year!
Perfect! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Christine Healy Houston Tx US
  excellent, prompt service. I will be back!
Perfect! (5/5) May 25, 2014 Christine Healy Houston TX US
  I bought one for my mother and gave each family member a tag (grand kids and dog, too!). It was absolutely beautiful and my mom loved it.
Beautiful (5/5) Mar 8, 2014 Jen West Sacramento Ca US
  My necklace came in the mail today and I love it!!
I always wanted a personalized necklace something that represented my beautiful children and husband. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Mrs. (5/5) Feb 23, 2014 Rosy IT
  LOVE my necklace! Exactly how I wanted it to be!
All I Want For Christmas (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Kerri Drylie Christmas Fl
  I gave my daughter the choice of anything she wanted for Christmas. This necklace was what she chose. Designed with her husband, son and pet's name, she ADORES her gift!
Perfect (5/5) Jul 29, 2013 Rani Leawood KS US
  This was a gift for a friend, which I paired with the circle stamped name charm and birthstone drops. She put it on immediately and loved it!
Perfect Length (5/5) Jun 16, 2013 Anonymous
  Bought this chain with some pendants for my flower girls. Definitely short enough length for the little ones and long enough for them to wear for years.

*personalized mothers neckl...

1 2


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs