facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 24 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Judy (5/5) May 14, 2014 Judy M Vallejo Ca US
  Love love love these rings
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Love them (5/5) Oct 20, 2013 Laura Carbonell San Francisco CA US
  They are so cute, great quality as usual. Got five and may add more.
LOVE THEM! (5/5) Jan 26, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL US
  I ordered a set of 8 rings to wear as my Mother's Ring, hoping that all 8 would fit on my finger. They do and look beautiful there. The secret is having the stones looking scattered on the finger. Thank you so much for a beautiful product.I will certainly be looking at other things from Nelle & Lizzy.
Love them! (5/5) Sep 25, 2013 Sarah Heffelfinger Id US
  I have bought 4 of these rings now, to represent 4 miscarriages that I have had, as well as 2 initial rings for my 2 children. I absolutely love them! They are beautiful. Very happy with all my purchases from this site.
Love them! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sarah Heffelfinger ID US
  One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge.
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs