facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 25 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
jhusby54@gmail.com (5/5) May 10, 2015 Judy Husby Kewadin Mi US
  I love my stackable birthstone ring. I have 3 rings each with the birthstone of my grandchildren. It is and will continue to be a cherished keepsake.
Perfect gift - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem.
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 27, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL
  Thank you also for the pleasant packaging surprise! The lavender is a wonderful touch.
LOVE THEM! (5/5) Jan 26, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL US
  I ordered a set of 8 rings to wear as my Mother's Ring, hoping that all 8 would fit on my finger. They do and look beautiful there. The secret is having the stones looking scattered on the finger. Thank you so much for a beautiful product.I will certainly be looking at other things from Nelle & Lizzy.

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs