facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 22 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
Perfect gift - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem.
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!
Love them! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sarah Heffelfinger ID US
  One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge.
Love them! (5/5) Sep 25, 2013 Sarah Heffelfinger Id US
  I have bought 4 of these rings now, to represent 4 miscarriages that I have had, as well as 2 initial rings for my 2 children. I absolutely love them! They are beautiful. Very happy with all my purchases from this site.
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Judy (5/5) May 14, 2014 Judy M Vallejo Ca US
  Love love love these rings

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs