facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 20 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
Beautiful (5/5) Mar 28, 2014 Deborah Giarrusso 39 blueberry lane No US
  Bought them for my daughter for a mothers ring she has been looking for at least a year and then she found your sight it is exactly what she was looking for she loves them she said it was the best gift ever she made me happy.one question I received an email saying buy 2 get 1 free I ordered 4 payed full price do you honor that?
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! They were shipped wrapped in a box full of lavender. So cute! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Birthstone ring (5/5) Jul 14, 2014 Emilie Butz Fort Worth TX US
  I love it. I also bought some other rings to wear with it. The look great all together. And alone.
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
Mommy gift to myself (5/5) Aug 21, 2013 Rebecca Scott Houston TX US
  I bought this for myself in combination with the alpha dot rings after the birth of my second baby. I was excited when the rings arrived, and was pleasantly surprised with the product! The rings are very pretty and I would describe them as dainty which makes me feel more feminine when I have them on. Exactly what I needed in my post-partum "blah" feeling phase! I have my kids' first initial and birthstone for a total of 4 rings. They are comfortable and the jewels are beautiful. The only slight annoyance is them twisting around at times, but the good thing is that the 4 rings look good in any position. I will definitely order from here again, and I will be giving these as gifts to all my new mommy friends. I searched for a while for a mommy gift for myself and I am soooo glad I found these rings. Thanks!
My wife loves them! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs