facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 20 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! They were shipped wrapped in a box full of lavender. So cute! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Birthstone ring (5/5) Jul 14, 2014 Emilie Butz Fort Worth TX US
  I love it. I also bought some other rings to wear with it. The look great all together. And alone.
Beautiful (5/5) Mar 28, 2014 Deborah Giarrusso 39 blueberry lane No US
  Bought them for my daughter for a mothers ring she has been looking for at least a year and then she found your sight it is exactly what she was looking for she loves them she said it was the best gift ever she made me happy.one question I received an email saying buy 2 get 1 free I ordered 4 payed full price do you honor that?
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs