facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 22 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
Judy (5/5) May 14, 2014 Judy M Vallejo Ca US
  Love love love these rings
Love them (5/5) Oct 20, 2013 Laura Carbonell San Francisco CA US
  They are so cute, great quality as usual. Got five and may add more.
Mommy gift to myself (5/5) Aug 21, 2013 Rebecca Scott Houston TX US
  I bought this for myself in combination with the alpha dot rings after the birth of my second baby. I was excited when the rings arrived, and was pleasantly surprised with the product! The rings are very pretty and I would describe them as dainty which makes me feel more feminine when I have them on. Exactly what I needed in my post-partum "blah" feeling phase! I have my kids' first initial and birthstone for a total of 4 rings. They are comfortable and the jewels are beautiful. The only slight annoyance is them twisting around at times, but the good thing is that the 4 rings look good in any position. I will definitely order from here again, and I will be giving these as gifts to all my new mommy friends. I searched for a while for a mommy gift for myself and I am soooo glad I found these rings. Thanks!
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
My wife loves them! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!
Love them! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sarah Heffelfinger ID US
  One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge.
Love them! (5/5) Sep 25, 2013 Sarah Heffelfinger Id US
  I have bought 4 of these rings now, to represent 4 miscarriages that I have had, as well as 2 initial rings for my 2 children. I absolutely love them! They are beautiful. Very happy with all my purchases from this site.

stackable birthstone dot rings

1 2 3


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs