facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 26 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
jhusby54@gmail.com (5/5) May 10, 2015 Judy Husby Kewadin Mi US
  I love my stackable birthstone ring. I have 3 rings each with the birthstone of my grandchildren. It is and will continue to be a cherished keepsake.
Judy (5/5) May 14, 2014 Judy M Vallejo Ca US
  Love love love these rings
Mother's ring (5/5) May 26, 2015 Justine Streator IL US
  My mom absolutely loved her rings. I'm almost tempted to buy myself one because I liked it so much.
Love them (5/5) Oct 20, 2013 Laura Carbonell San Francisco CA US
  They are so cute, great quality as usual. Got five and may add more.
Mommy gift to myself (5/5) Aug 21, 2013 Rebecca Scott Houston TX US
  I bought this for myself in combination with the alpha dot rings after the birth of my second baby. I was excited when the rings arrived, and was pleasantly surprised with the product! The rings are very pretty and I would describe them as dainty which makes me feel more feminine when I have them on. Exactly what I needed in my post-partum "blah" feeling phase! I have my kids' first initial and birthstone for a total of 4 rings. They are comfortable and the jewels are beautiful. The only slight annoyance is them twisting around at times, but the good thing is that the 4 rings look good in any position. I will definitely order from here again, and I will be giving these as gifts to all my new mommy friends. I searched for a while for a mommy gift for myself and I am soooo glad I found these rings. Thanks!
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
My wife loves them! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs