facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 20 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
Beautiful (5/5) Mar 28, 2014 Deborah Giarrusso 39 blueberry lane No US
  Bought them for my daughter for a mothers ring she has been looking for at least a year and then she found your sight it is exactly what she was looking for she loves them she said it was the best gift ever she made me happy.one question I received an email saying buy 2 get 1 free I ordered 4 payed full price do you honor that?
birthstone dot rings (5/5) Apr 9, 2014 T. Case Saratoga CA US
  I ordered 3 birthstone dot rings, representing each of my 3 children. I love the delicate construction, the lovely gem, and the interchangeable stacking of the rings. LOVE these!
Judy (5/5) May 14, 2014 Judy M Vallejo Ca US
  Love love love these rings

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs