facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 22 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
Mommy gift to myself (5/5) Aug 21, 2013 Rebecca Scott Houston TX US
  I bought this for myself in combination with the alpha dot rings after the birth of my second baby. I was excited when the rings arrived, and was pleasantly surprised with the product! The rings are very pretty and I would describe them as dainty which makes me feel more feminine when I have them on. Exactly what I needed in my post-partum "blah" feeling phase! I have my kids' first initial and birthstone for a total of 4 rings. They are comfortable and the jewels are beautiful. The only slight annoyance is them twisting around at times, but the good thing is that the 4 rings look good in any position. I will definitely order from here again, and I will be giving these as gifts to all my new mommy friends. I searched for a while for a mommy gift for myself and I am soooo glad I found these rings. Thanks!
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Birthstone ring (5/5) Jul 14, 2014 Emilie Butz Fort Worth TX US
  I love it. I also bought some other rings to wear with it. The look great all together. And alone.
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!

birthstone dot rings

1 2 3


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs