facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 20 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
My wife loves them! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!
Love them (5/5) Oct 20, 2013 Laura Carbonell San Francisco CA US
  They are so cute, great quality as usual. Got five and may add more.
birthstone dot rings (5/5) Apr 9, 2014 T. Case Saratoga CA US
  I ordered 3 birthstone dot rings, representing each of my 3 children. I love the delicate construction, the lovely gem, and the interchangeable stacking of the rings. LOVE these!
Judy (5/5) May 14, 2014 Judy M Vallejo Ca US
  Love love love these rings
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs