facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 25 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Mommy gift to myself (5/5) Aug 21, 2013 Rebecca Scott Houston TX US
  I bought this for myself in combination with the alpha dot rings after the birth of my second baby. I was excited when the rings arrived, and was pleasantly surprised with the product! The rings are very pretty and I would describe them as dainty which makes me feel more feminine when I have them on. Exactly what I needed in my post-partum "blah" feeling phase! I have my kids' first initial and birthstone for a total of 4 rings. They are comfortable and the jewels are beautiful. The only slight annoyance is them twisting around at times, but the good thing is that the 4 rings look good in any position. I will definitely order from here again, and I will be giving these as gifts to all my new mommy friends. I searched for a while for a mommy gift for myself and I am soooo glad I found these rings. Thanks!
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.
jhusby54@gmail.com (5/5) May 10, 2015 Judy Husby Kewadin Mi US
  I love my stackable birthstone ring. I have 3 rings each with the birthstone of my grandchildren. It is and will continue to be a cherished keepsake.
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Perfect gift - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem.
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
My wife loves them! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs