birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
birthstone dot rings (5/5) Apr 9, 2014 T. Case Saratoga CA US
  I ordered 3 birthstone dot rings, representing each of my 3 children. I love the delicate construction, the lovely gem, and the interchangeable stacking of the rings. LOVE these!
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! They were shipped wrapped in a box full of lavender. So cute! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Love them (5/5) Oct 20, 2013 Laura Carbonell San Francisco CA US
  They are so cute, great quality as usual. Got five and may add more.
Love them! (5/5) Sep 25, 2013 Sarah Heffelfinger Id US
  I have bought 4 of these rings now, to represent 4 miscarriages that I have had, as well as 2 initial rings for my 2 children. I absolutely love them! They are beautiful. One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge. Very happy with all my purchases from this site.

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs