birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
Mommy gift to myself (5/5) Aug 21, 2013 Rebecca Scott Houston TX US
  I bought this for myself in combination with the alpha dot rings after the birth of my second baby. I was excited when the rings arrived, and was pleasantly surprised with the product! The rings are very pretty and I would describe them as dainty which makes me feel more feminine when I have them on. Exactly what I needed in my post-partum "blah" feeling phase! I have my kids' first initial and birthstone for a total of 4 rings. They are comfortable and the jewels are beautiful. The only slight annoyance is them twisting around at times, but the good thing is that the 4 rings look good in any position. I will definitely order from here again, and I will be giving these as gifts to all my new mommy friends. I searched for a while for a mommy gift for myself and I am soooo glad I found these rings. Thanks!
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! They were shipped wrapped in a box full of lavender. So cute! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
Perfect (5/5) Mar 3, 2014 Jennifer Indianapolis In
  I was looking for a personalized mothers ring. I bought the letters and birthstone ring and absolutely love. Rings seem a bit smaller than the pictures online but look great! I would recommend getting a sizer because I feel like the rings run small.

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs