facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 25 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
jhusby54@gmail.com (5/5) May 10, 2015 Judy Husby Kewadin Mi US
  I love my stackable birthstone ring. I have 3 rings each with the birthstone of my grandchildren. It is and will continue to be a cherished keepsake.
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 27, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL
  Thank you also for the pleasant packaging surprise! The lavender is a wonderful touch.
LOVE THEM! (5/5) Jan 26, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL US
  I ordered a set of 8 rings to wear as my Mother's Ring, hoping that all 8 would fit on my finger. They do and look beautiful there. The secret is having the stones looking scattered on the finger. Thank you so much for a beautiful product.I will certainly be looking at other things from Nelle & Lizzy.
Best idea ever for rings! (5/5) Dec 26, 2014 Jeff Naylor Tallahassee FL US
  Bought my wife 4 total rings - 2 alphas with our children's first name initials and our children's 2 birth stones. She absolutely LOVES them!! Thank you N&L for offering such an awesome idea!!!!
Perfect gift - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem.
Love them! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sarah Heffelfinger ID US
  One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge.
Birthstone ring (5/5) Jul 14, 2014 Emilie Butz Fort Worth TX US
  I love it. I also bought some other rings to wear with it. The look great all together. And alone.

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs