facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 25 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
birthstone dot rings (5/5) Apr 9, 2014 T. Case Saratoga CA US
  I ordered 3 birthstone dot rings, representing each of my 3 children. I love the delicate construction, the lovely gem, and the interchangeable stacking of the rings. LOVE these!
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Love them! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sarah Heffelfinger ID US
  One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge.
Love them! (5/5) Sep 25, 2013 Sarah Heffelfinger Id US
  I have bought 4 of these rings now, to represent 4 miscarriages that I have had, as well as 2 initial rings for my 2 children. I absolutely love them! They are beautiful. Very happy with all my purchases from this site.
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 27, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL
  Thank you also for the pleasant packaging surprise! The lavender is a wonderful touch.
LOVE THEM! (5/5) Jan 26, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL US
  I ordered a set of 8 rings to wear as my Mother's Ring, hoping that all 8 would fit on my finger. They do and look beautiful there. The secret is having the stones looking scattered on the finger. Thank you so much for a beautiful product.I will certainly be looking at other things from Nelle & Lizzy.
My wife loves them! (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs