facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.95 from 22 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Birthstone ring (5/5) Jul 14, 2014 Emilie Butz Fort Worth TX US
  I love it. I also bought some other rings to wear with it. The look great all together. And alone.
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Perfect gift - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem.
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs