birthstone dot rings reviews

Global Rating: 4.94 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
birthstone dot rings (5/5) Apr 9, 2014 T. Case Saratoga CA US
  I ordered 3 birthstone dot rings, representing each of my 3 children. I love the delicate construction, the lovely gem, and the interchangeable stacking of the rings. LOVE these!
Birthstone dot rings are awesome! (5/5) Mar 23, 2014 Joy Lebanon Pa US
  I LOVE these rings! I have one for each of my children and I love how they are their own ring so I can add more rings in the future: ) Also the lavender pedals smell so calming when you open the package. Couldn't be more happy with this item: )
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Versatile (5/5) Mar 19, 2014 Shannon Van dyne Wi US
  I love these rings!
-I don't have to wait until I'm done having kids to get a mother's ring :)
-No tarnishing!
-I love the look of stacking!
-Trying the alpha dots is my next thing to do :)
-Thank you Nelle and Lizzy!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Adorable! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings to go with the alphadot rings as gifts for several people. They look
so cute together! Such a different creative gift!
Jen (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 JEN KRIEG fortson GE US
  My husband got me 3 of these for Christmas...completely unexpected! I truly love the simplicity of them. They are quality, timeless pieces. Thanks nelle & lizzy!!!
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! They were shipped wrapped in a box full of lavender. So cute! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Perfect gift (5/5) Dec 25, 2013 Jacob Wurster Pineville Mi US
  From begging to the end the experience of buying from nelle and izzy has be so nice. Fil every was fast then expected and the packaging of the ring was so perfect. Then the ring it self was perfectly made and great gem. Thanks so much for a great product I will be buying more for my wife.

birthstone dot rings

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs