facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone dot ri... reviews

Global Rating: 4.96 from 26 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3
rating title date name city state/province country
Love them! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sarah Heffelfinger ID US
  One of the initial rings I ordered had a pretty big scratch on the face of the ring but when I let them know, they replaced it with a new one at no extra charge.
Great gift! (5/5) Dec 30, 2013 Heather TN US
  I bought 3 birthstone stacking rings for my sister and she loved them! I will be making future purchases from nelleandlizzy for sure! So happy!
Love them! (5/5) Sep 25, 2013 Sarah Heffelfinger Id US
  I have bought 4 of these rings now, to represent 4 miscarriages that I have had, as well as 2 initial rings for my 2 children. I absolutely love them! They are beautiful. Very happy with all my purchases from this site.
Have to get more! (5/5) Nov 11, 2013 Ali Avon IN US
  I love my rings! I have one for each of my children, and am going to add ones for my husband and myself. The stones are bright and true to the colors in the pictures. I can't say enough great things about these rings!
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 27, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL
  Thank you also for the pleasant packaging surprise! The lavender is a wonderful touch.
LOVE THEM! (5/5) Jan 26, 2015 Sandra Lowell Carbondale IL US
  I ordered a set of 8 rings to wear as my Mother's Ring, hoping that all 8 would fit on my finger. They do and look beautiful there. The secret is having the stones looking scattered on the finger. Thank you so much for a beautiful product.I will certainly be looking at other things from Nelle & Lizzy.
dot ring (4/5) May 1, 2013 Roxane Dexter MN US
  love my new mothers ring, looking forward to adding to it some time.
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill sc US
  Bought 3 along with 2 alpha dot rings to create my own personal mother/memorial rings. I love the combination of the birthstone & alpha dot rings.
Birthstone ring (5/5) Jul 14, 2014 Emilie Butz Fort Worth TX US
  I love it. I also bought some other rings to wear with it. The look great all together. And alone.

stackable birthstone dot ri...

1 2 3


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs