facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable initial alpha dot... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 10 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 28, 2015 Anonymous
  I ordered 3 initial rings which arrived faster than I expected.
Love! (5/5) Oct 21, 2013 Anonymous
  Perfect gift for a grandmother!! Beautiful and dainty! Love them!
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Daughter-in-law loved them (5/5) Dec 28, 2013 Vicky Becker Chico CA US
  My daughter-in-law loved the rings with her boys' initials. They looked good on her small hand. I wish I could have ordered two additional plain bands to stack with, and separate the initials, since she likes the stacked ring look, but only has two children for the initial ones.
The rings seem to be well made.
Wife loves them!! (5/5) Dec 26, 2014 Jeff Naylor Tallahassee FL US
  Bought my wife 4 total rings - 2 alphas with our children's first name initials and our children's 2 birth stones. She absolutely LOVES them!! Thank you N&L for offering such an awesome idea!!!!
Perfect fit! (5/5) Aug 15, 2013 Lauren Brady Plymouth Ma US
  These rings are true to size AND a perfect fit next to my wedding ring. I have two daughters and I bought both girls' first initial. The grouping of the three rings looks just how I wanted it to!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill SC US
  Bought 2 alpha dot rings to wear with the birthstone dot rings. They look great together! I wear them everyday.
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Jacqueline Williber Deer park Te US
  LOVE THEM! I ordered these for my mom and she loves them! She wears three at a time and wears them everyday.

stackable initial alpha dot...



2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs