facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable initial alpha dot... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 10 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Customer Service (5/5) Jan 28, 2015 Anonymous
  I ordered 3 initial rings which arrived faster than I expected.
Love! (5/5) Oct 21, 2013 Anonymous
  Perfect gift for a grandmother!! Beautiful and dainty! Love them!
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill SC US
  Bought 2 alpha dot rings to wear with the birthstone dot rings. They look great together! I wear them everyday.
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Jacqueline Williber Deer park Te US
  LOVE THEM! I ordered these for my mom and she loves them! She wears three at a time and wears them everyday.
Wife loves them!! (5/5) Dec 26, 2014 Jeff Naylor Tallahassee FL US
  Bought my wife 4 total rings - 2 alphas with our children's first name initials and our children's 2 birth stones. She absolutely LOVES them!! Thank you N&L for offering such an awesome idea!!!!
Perfect fit! (5/5) Aug 15, 2013 Lauren Brady Plymouth Ma US
  These rings are true to size AND a perfect fit next to my wedding ring. I have two daughters and I bought both girls' first initial. The grouping of the three rings looks just how I wanted it to!
My wife loves them (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!

stackable initial alpha dot...



2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs