facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable initial alpha dot... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 8 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

rating title date name city state/province country
Love! (5/5) Oct 21, 2013 Anonymous
  Perfect gift for a grandmother!! Beautiful and dainty! Love them!
My wife loves them (5/5) May 20, 2014 Ryan Salt Lake City Ut US
  I bought my wife the initial rings and birthstone rings for each of our two children and she loves them sooo much and wears them every day. I liked these rings so much that I ordered my mom some with the initials and birthstones of myself and my little sister. Great gift for the mother or wife in your life!
Love (5/5) Mar 16, 2014 Danielle Fort Mill SC US
  Bought 2 alpha dot rings to wear with the birthstone dot rings. They look great together! I wear them everyday.
LOVE! (5/5) Feb 4, 2014 Brandi Morrilton AR US
  I got 2 of these rings with the initial rings. I love to wear all 4, 2 at a time, or even just 1. I always get asked about them! They fit true to size and are a GREAT product!
Adorable!! (5/5) Jan 6, 2014 Teri Wilson Kingwood TX US
  I ordered these rings for all of my employees who happen to be all teenage and young adult girls. They all loved them! I also ordered them for my daughters with initials of their universities and added the birthstone ring in the school color. Beyond adorable. They have worn them everyday since Christmas. Last but not least my sons girlfriend received them also. They were a big hit for all that received them. Very cute different gift :)
Daughter-in-law loved them (5/5) Dec 28, 2013 Vicky Becker Chico CA US
  My daughter-in-law loved the rings with her boys' initials. They looked good on her small hand. I wish I could have ordered two additional plain bands to stack with, and separate the initials, since she likes the stacked ring look, but only has two children for the initial ones.
The rings seem to be well made.
Perfect fit! (5/5) Aug 15, 2013 Lauren Brady Plymouth Ma US
  These rings are true to size AND a perfect fit next to my wedding ring. I have two daughters and I bought both girls' first initial. The grouping of the three rings looks just how I wanted it to!
Mrs. (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Jacqueline Williber Deer park Te US
  LOVE THEM! I ordered these for my mom and she loves them! She wears three at a time and wears them everyday.

stackable initial alpha dot...



2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs