birthstone name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.57 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Tina Midland Ma US
  Love my recent ring. I received my first ring from Nelle & Lizzy for Mother's Day in 2011. This completes my set.
Not what I had expected... (3/5) Jun 27, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  This is my 2nd review of this ring. While I do love it and my daughter that I gave it to does as well it has since turned her finger green within a week of wearing it. This is disappointing!

N&L Note:The finger turning green is a result of some people being allergic to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands (with the ring on) a few times the discoloration goes away.
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)
Love My Ring! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Kelly K
  I have had my name ring for just over 2 years now and it still looks brand new. I wear it every day and typically don't take it off for anything. I have a few N&L pieces and this by far is my favorite. I stopped by the site today to make sure they were still making them because baby #2 is due in a few moths and I'll need a second one. Thanks!
Love love love (5/5) May 14, 2013 Heather St. Louis MO US
  Absolutely in love with my new rings. I saw these on Pinterest and knew it was what I wanted for Mother's Day. I bought 2 of the birthstone name rings and they look great together. The name engraving pops and the gem looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Love it! (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  Absolutely love this ring! The photo doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful and vibrant than I had expected. I'll happily recommend to others. :-)
Kalyn Kothmann (5/5) Apr 4, 2013 Kalyn K Kothmann Llano TX US
  Love my rings. Very unique and meaningful.
Just beautiful!! (5/5) Mar 16, 2013 Lisa Wright Belleville Il US
  I saw the ring on pinterest and fell in love. I ordered one for my daughter and it is just as beautiful in real life. I plan on ordering one for any future children I had. Wonderful work and very quick shipping. I couldn't be happier.
fun and unique (5/5) May 2, 2013 Anonymous
  I just received my three ring set and have already received lots of compliments.
birthstone ring (5/5) Oct 27, 2013 vickie Havins Florence tx US
  The ring is perfect. The engraving came out great. Love it!

birthstone name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs