facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

birthstone name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.65 from 17 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Love it! (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  Absolutely love this ring! The photo doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful and vibrant than I had expected. I'll happily recommend to others. :-)
birthstone ring (5/5) Oct 27, 2013 vickie Havins Florence tx US
  The ring is perfect. The engraving came out great. Love it!
Birthstone Ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Chris R. San Antonio TX US
  The description and picture dont really do it justice. I gave this to my wife as part of her gift for her first mothers day and she absolitely loves it. We couldnt be happier with this product. Thanks.
Kalyn Kothmann (5/5) Apr 4, 2013 Kalyn K Kothmann Llano TX US
  Love my rings. Very unique and meaningful.
Birthstone Name Ring (5/5) Mar 25, 2013 Melissa Wheeler Waxahachie Te US
  Beautiful and a wonderful way to celebrate children! I love my two rings and get lots of compliments! I ordered the ring sizer first to make sure I got the right size. Ring size true and it fit me perfectly!.
Love love love (5/5) May 14, 2013 Heather St. Louis MO US
  Absolutely in love with my new rings. I saw these on Pinterest and knew it was what I wanted for Mother's Day. I bought 2 of the birthstone name rings and they look great together. The name engraving pops and the gem looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Tina Midland Ma US
  Love my recent ring. I received my first ring from Nelle & Lizzy for Mother's Day in 2011. This completes my set.
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)

birthstone name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs