birthstone name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.57 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Love My Ring! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Kelly K
  I have had my name ring for just over 2 years now and it still looks brand new. I wear it every day and typically don't take it off for anything. I have a few N&L pieces and this by far is my favorite. I stopped by the site today to make sure they were still making them because baby #2 is due in a few moths and I'll need a second one. Thanks!
birthstone ring (5/5) Oct 27, 2013 vickie Havins Florence tx US
  The ring is perfect. The engraving came out great. Love it!
Love it! (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  Absolutely love this ring! The photo doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful and vibrant than I had expected. I'll happily recommend to others. :-)
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)
birthstone name ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Gail Il US
  I received mine for mother's day and I love them! Beautiful rings!
Ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Tina Midland Ma US
  Love my recent ring. I received my first ring from Nelle & Lizzy for Mother's Day in 2011. This completes my set.
Birthstone Ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Chris R. San Antonio TX US
  The description and picture dont really do it justice. I gave this to my wife as part of her gift for her first mothers day and she absolitely loves it. We couldnt be happier with this product. Thanks.
Love love love (5/5) May 14, 2013 Heather St. Louis MO US
  Absolutely in love with my new rings. I saw these on Pinterest and knew it was what I wanted for Mother's Day. I bought 2 of the birthstone name rings and they look great together. The name engraving pops and the gem looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
fun and unique (5/5) May 2, 2013 Anonymous
  I just received my three ring set and have already received lots of compliments.
Kalyn Kothmann (5/5) Apr 4, 2013 Kalyn K Kothmann Llano TX US
  Love my rings. Very unique and meaningful.

birthstone name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs