facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone name r... reviews

Global Rating: 4.65 from 17 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Customer Service (5/5) Sep 19, 2014 Lisa Wright Belleville IL US
  Wonderful work and very quick shipping. I couldn't be happier.
birthstone name ring (5/5) Jun 3, 2014 Shanea Bubeck Eagle Grove IA US
  I ordered my ring this year and I love it! It's perfect for my petite hands and the best part is, if we have more children, I can easily have another ring made:) The ring is true to what is advertised and I'm very please with this purchase.
Love them more and more! (5/5) May 15, 2014 Sarah Hamrick Fayetteville AR US
  I got my first two birthstone rings for mother's day 2012. I just received my third ring a few weeks ago (2014) in honor of my newest son. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it looked just liked my other two--that is to say, the older two rings did not look any older or duller or different than the new one. I kinda expected the new ring to be 'shinier' or something, I guess! All that to say that I am very pleased with the quality and longevity of these rings. My new ring fit right in with the older rings. Or I guess I should say, the old rings look just as new as the day I got them two years ago! I know I will have these pieces for years to come.
birthstone ring (5/5) Oct 27, 2013 vickie Havins Florence tx US
  The ring is perfect. The engraving came out great. Love it!
Love it! (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  Absolutely love this ring! The photo doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful and vibrant than I had expected. I'll happily recommend to others. :-)
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)
birthstone name ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Gail Il US
  I received mine for mother's day and I love them! Beautiful rings!
Ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Tina Midland Ma US
  Love my recent ring. I received my first ring from Nelle & Lizzy for Mother's Day in 2011. This completes my set.

stackable birthstone name r...

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs