facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

birthstone name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.62 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Love My Ring! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Kelly K
  I have had my name ring for just over 2 years now and it still looks brand new. I wear it every day and typically don't take it off for anything. I have a few N&L pieces and this by far is my favorite. I stopped by the site today to make sure they were still making them because baby #2 is due in a few moths and I'll need a second one. Thanks!
fun and unique (5/5) May 2, 2013 Anonymous
  I just received my three ring set and have already received lots of compliments.
birthstone name ring (5/5) Jun 3, 2014 Shanea Bubeck Eagle Grove IA US
  I ordered my ring this year and I love it! It's perfect for my petite hands and the best part is, if we have more children, I can easily have another ring made:) The ring is true to what is advertised and I'm very please with this purchase.
Love them more and more! (5/5) May 15, 2014 Sarah Hamrick Fayetteville AR US
  I got my first two birthstone rings for mother's day 2012. I just received my third ring a few weeks ago (2014) in honor of my newest son. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it looked just liked my other two--that is to say, the older two rings did not look any older or duller or different than the new one. I kinda expected the new ring to be 'shinier' or something, I guess! All that to say that I am very pleased with the quality and longevity of these rings. My new ring fit right in with the older rings. Or I guess I should say, the old rings look just as new as the day I got them two years ago! I know I will have these pieces for years to come.
birthstone ring (5/5) Oct 27, 2013 vickie Havins Florence tx US
  The ring is perfect. The engraving came out great. Love it!
Birthstone fell out (1/5) Sep 11, 2013 Janelle Snowden McKinney Te US
  While I love my ring and was excited to get one for my son that is due in a few months, I am so disappointed with the warranty. Yes, I have had the ring for some time but a gem should not just fall out of a ring. So yes, the rings are very cute, this company will not fix it after 60 days. Bad business.

N&L Note: We wish this customer would have contacted us about the stone and we could have helped. We have had stones fall out of these rings and we are happy to fix them. Stone replacements are free for the first 6 months. After that time, the cost is $5 to replace the stone plus the cost of return shipping. We recommend that you not wear these rings while swimming or using cleaning chemicals as that is the reason the stones tend to fall out.
Not what I had expected... (3/5) Jun 27, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  This is my 2nd review of this ring. While I do love it and my daughter that I gave it to does as well it has since turned her finger green within a week of wearing it. This is disappointing!

N&L Note:The finger turning green is a result of some people being allergic to the polishing agent we use. If you wash your hands (with the ring on) a few times the discoloration goes away.
Love it! (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  Absolutely love this ring! The photo doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful and vibrant than I had expected. I'll happily recommend to others. :-)
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)
birthstone name ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Gail Il US
  I received mine for mother's day and I love them! Beautiful rings!

birthstone name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs