facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

stackable birthstone name r... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 16 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Birthstone Name Ring (5/5) Mar 25, 2013 Melissa Wheeler Waxahachie Te US
  Beautiful and a wonderful way to celebrate children! I love my two rings and get lots of compliments! I ordered the ring sizer first to make sure I got the right size. Ring size true and it fit me perfectly!.
Love love love (5/5) May 14, 2013 Heather St. Louis MO US
  Absolutely in love with my new rings. I saw these on Pinterest and knew it was what I wanted for Mother's Day. I bought 2 of the birthstone name rings and they look great together. The name engraving pops and the gem looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.
Love it! (5/5) Jun 10, 2013 Cheyenne Seattle WA US
  Absolutely love this ring! The photo doesn't do it justice. It is more beautiful and vibrant than I had expected. I'll happily recommend to others. :-)
Birthstone Ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Chris R. San Antonio TX US
  The description and picture dont really do it justice. I gave this to my wife as part of her gift for her first mothers day and she absolitely loves it. We couldnt be happier with this product. Thanks.
Love these rings! (5/5) May 28, 2015 Sarah R Moorefield On CA
  Three years ago, when I had my first child, I came across these rings and I loved the idea. Most family rings require that you be done your family before you make the purchase. I loved that I could have a piece of jewellery now to represent my child and then continue to add to it as my family grows. Well, this year I had my second child and one of the first things that I did was purchase my second stackable birthstone name ring. My rings look beautiful together and you can hardly tell that one of them is 3 years older than the other! The only complaint that I would have is that my older ring seems to be a bit bigger, even though I ordered the exact same ring size. I just put the bigger ring on the bottom and the smaller ring on the top, so it works perfectly.
Ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Tina Midland Ma US
  Love my recent ring. I received my first ring from Nelle & Lizzy for Mother's Day in 2011. This completes my set.
Kalyn Kothmann (5/5) Apr 4, 2013 Kalyn K Kothmann Llano TX US
  Love my rings. Very unique and meaningful.
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)

stackable birthstone name r...

1 2


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs