birthstone name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.57 from 14 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2
rating title date name city state/province country
Love My Ring! (5/5) Jan 5, 2014 Kelly K
  I have had my name ring for just over 2 years now and it still looks brand new. I wear it every day and typically don't take it off for anything. I have a few N&L pieces and this by far is my favorite. I stopped by the site today to make sure they were still making them because baby #2 is due in a few moths and I'll need a second one. Thanks!
birthstone name ring (5/5) May 24, 2013 Gail Il US
  I received mine for mother's day and I love them! Beautiful rings!
fun and unique (5/5) May 2, 2013 Anonymous
  I just received my three ring set and have already received lots of compliments.
Just beautiful!! (5/5) Mar 16, 2013 Lisa Wright Belleville Il US
  I saw the ring on pinterest and fell in love. I ordered one for my daughter and it is just as beautiful in real life. I plan on ordering one for any future children I had. Wonderful work and very quick shipping. I couldn't be happier.
birthstone ring (5/5) Oct 27, 2013 vickie Havins Florence tx US
  The ring is perfect. The engraving came out great. Love it!
my new favorite thing (5/5) May 25, 2013 Theresa Grossman Goshen IN US
  I received the rings as a Mother's Day present, and I like them very much. They are simply lovely, and most importantly a constant reminder of who has my heart--my three children. (My middle child was particularly thrilled that her birthstone was the "opal" option rather than pink tourmaline.)
Kalyn Kothmann (5/5) Apr 4, 2013 Kalyn K Kothmann Llano TX US
  Love my rings. Very unique and meaningful.
Birthstone fell out (1/5) Sep 11, 2013 Janelle Snowden McKinney Te US
  While I love my ring and was excited to get one for my son that is due in a few months, I am so disappointed with the warranty. Yes, I have had the ring for some time but a gem should not just fall out of a ring. So yes, the rings are very cute, this company will not fix it after 60 days. Bad business.

N&L Note: We wish this customer would have contacted us about the stone and we could have helped. We have had stones fall out of these rings and we are happy to fix them. Stone replacements are free for the first 6 months. After that time, the cost is $5 to replace the stone plus the cost of return shipping. We recommend that you not wear these rings while swimming or using cleaning chemicals as that is the reason the stones tend to fall out.
Ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Tina Midland Ma US
  Love my recent ring. I received my first ring from Nelle & Lizzy for Mother's Day in 2011. This completes my set.
Birthstone Ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Chris R. San Antonio TX US
  The description and picture dont really do it justice. I gave this to my wife as part of her gift for her first mothers day and she absolitely loves it. We couldnt be happier with this product. Thanks.

birthstone name ring

1 2


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs