facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
So Perfect!!!!! (5/5) Feb 18, 2014 Amber Brown Dahlonega Ga US
  I have wanted a wedding band for myself for a very long time, so when I saw my sister in law had a double I just knew I had to have a triple to represent my husband myself and our son. I just received my ring in the mail, and it is the most beautiful and perfect ring ever!!!! the sizing is perfect, very true to fit. couldn't be happier!!!!!
The BEST Gift!!! (5/5) Feb 6, 2014 Anne Westra Sioux City Io US
  I had first seen a photo of the Nelle & Lizzy double ring in a 2007 Parents magazine. I tore it out, stuck it in a binder and had intended to give it to my husband as a hint for a Christmas gift. We had a 3 and 2-year-old at the time. As I was cleaning out the binder in Jan. 2014 I found it again and looked for the triple name ring on the website as we had our third child in 2010. We quickly ordered it as a belated holiday gift to me from my husband. I absolutely LOVE this ring as it is well made, fashionable, and is a reflection of the 3 most important gifts I've been blessed with!
Three word 'Mantra' (5/5) Dec 19, 2013 Chris Petherick Tatura Vi AU
  I had this ring engraved with 3 words my daughter uses as her 'manta' while playing/trialling for hockey. It's a Xmas gift & I'm sure she will love it...
triple band ring (5/5) Dec 26, 2013 Joe Roberts Warwick RI US
  This was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife and she said it was perfect and the fit couldn't have been better... she loves it, thank you
Triple name ring (5/5) Oct 25, 2014 Anonymous
  I received my ring quicker than expected. It has my kids names (spelled correctly)inscribed on it. I love it! If there was one complaint, it would be how the center ring moves around. I'm constantly fixing it so it's not in the palm of my hand. Other than that, it's perfect.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) Sep 26, 2014 Anonymous
  Thank you very much. My wife is overjoyed with her triple name ring.

Triple Name Ring (5/5) May 10, 2013 Christine FARMINGVILLE Ne US
  It seriously never leaves my finger! I love this ring so much and I love this company!!
Triple Name Ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Christine FARMINGVILLE NE US
  This ring was given to me when I only had two of my three children. The third band was left blank.After my third child was born, I sent it back to Nelle and Lizzy and they added the third name perfectly and the ring was back in my possession within a week!!! I barely had time to miss it.
triple ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this ring! Its comfortable and extra special because its so personalized. I would just suggest washing the ring in warm, soapy water before wearing because there is a small chance the elements in the polishing solution could discolor your finger. After washing my ring, it was perfect. I will purchase from Nelle and Lizzy again for sure!

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs