facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 41 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Superb follow-up on delivery (5/5) Jan 8, 2015 Nancy-Ann Feren Manchester US
  Our son asked me to order the intertwined triple mother's ring for his wife. We were leaving in only one week to meet him and his family in Asia for Christmas. I ordered rush delivery via UPS which would have tracking. When I didn't receive tracking info, I called Nelle and Lizzy. They checked and discovered that the package had not left UPS as scheduled. They said this had never happened before and at their own expense made another ring which they sent overnight express. I had it the next morning at 9 AM! The original ring, which they told us to keep, arrived sometime after we had left. I really appreciate the care they showed in handling this matter.
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!
Love it (5/5) May 14, 2013 Tammy Pineville WV US
  Very pretty! So glad I ordered it!
My wife is so Happy! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  Thanks so much for all the help and the extra help at the office. It was, and is, very much appreciated!
My wife is so Happy! (5/5) Jun 13, 2013 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  My wife loves this so much!! She's actually wearing it with her wedding ring!

In fact, just this morning she sent a text asking for the website so I guess she is sending someone else your way!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs