facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
My wife is so Happy! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  Thanks so much for all the help and the extra help at the office. It was, and is, very much appreciated!
My wife is so Happy! (5/5) Jun 13, 2013 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  My wife loves this so much!! She's actually wearing it with her wedding ring!

In fact, just this morning she sent a text asking for the website so I guess she is sending someone else your way!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!
Jeni (5/5) Apr 2, 2013 Jeni Scottsdale az US
  Just got it from the mail today! Absolutely love it! Very light weight. Couldn't be happier with the look of it!! ;)
The BEST Gift!!! (5/5) Feb 6, 2014 Anne Westra Sioux City Io US
  I had first seen a photo of the Nelle & Lizzy double ring in a 2007 Parents magazine. I tore it out, stuck it in a binder and had intended to give it to my husband as a hint for a Christmas gift. We had a 3 and 2-year-old at the time. As I was cleaning out the binder in Jan. 2014 I found it again and looked for the triple name ring on the website as we had our third child in 2010. We quickly ordered it as a belated holiday gift to me from my husband. I absolutely LOVE this ring as it is well made, fashionable, and is a reflection of the 3 most important gifts I've been blessed with!
Three word 'Mantra' (5/5) Dec 19, 2013 Chris Petherick Tatura Vi AU
  I had this ring engraved with 3 words my daughter uses as her 'manta' while playing/trialling for hockey. It's a Xmas gift & I'm sure she will love it...
triple band ring (5/5) Dec 26, 2013 Joe Roberts Warwick RI US
  This was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife and she said it was perfect and the fit couldn't have been better... she loves it, thank you

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs