facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Loved by the recipient (5/5) May 27, 2013 Gus Struaghen Louisburg ks US
  Couldn't ask for better service. N&L called to verify my order and refund some shipping. They thought I possibly had a typo in the inscription. I overpaid on the shipping; they gave me a refund of the difference without asking. Amazing!
Love, love, love it! (5/5) May 13, 2013 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I love my ring and am so very proud of it! A good friend of mine had it and I fell in love with it at first sight.
triple ring (5/5) Apr 19, 2013 Katie Wess Catonsville MD US
  LOVE IT!!! I love the ring and have gotten tons of complements.
love my ring (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Juli Lee's Summit MO US
  Received my ring last week. I love it! Thank you for making such an awesome product!
Triple Name Ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Christine FARMINGVILLE NE US
  This ring was given to me when I only had two of my three children. The third band was left blank.After my third child was born, I sent it back to Nelle and Lizzy and they added the third name perfectly and the ring was back in my possession within a week!!! I barely had time to miss it.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) May 10, 2013 Christine FARMINGVILLE Ne US
  It seriously never leaves my finger! I love this ring so much and I love this company!!
My wife is so Happy! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  Thanks so much for all the help and the extra help at the office. It was, and is, very much appreciated!
My wife is so Happy! (5/5) Jun 13, 2013 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  My wife loves this so much!! She's actually wearing it with her wedding ring!

In fact, just this morning she sent a text asking for the website so I guess she is sending someone else your way!
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs