facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 40 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Perfect for Mother's Day (5/5) May 17, 2013 Mike Westfield IN US
  I bought this ring for my wife for Mother's Day. She has asked for a "Mother's Ring" for a some time now, and the ones with the stones were nice, but this was much more sentimental. She loves and wears it every day.
What a perfect gift!!
The BEST Gift!!! (5/5) Feb 6, 2014 Anne Westra Sioux City Io US
  I had first seen a photo of the Nelle & Lizzy double ring in a 2007 Parents magazine. I tore it out, stuck it in a binder and had intended to give it to my husband as a hint for a Christmas gift. We had a 3 and 2-year-old at the time. As I was cleaning out the binder in Jan. 2014 I found it again and looked for the triple name ring on the website as we had our third child in 2010. We quickly ordered it as a belated holiday gift to me from my husband. I absolutely LOVE this ring as it is well made, fashionable, and is a reflection of the 3 most important gifts I've been blessed with!
Loved by the recipient (5/5) May 27, 2013 Gus Struaghen Louisburg ks US
  Couldn't ask for better service. N&L called to verify my order and refund some shipping. They thought I possibly had a typo in the inscription. I overpaid on the shipping; they gave me a refund of the difference without asking. Amazing!
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic.
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  Great products! Exactly what I wanted! The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Love, love, love it! (5/5) May 13, 2013 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I love my ring and am so very proud of it! A good friend of mine had it and I fell in love with it at first sight.
triple ring (5/5) Apr 19, 2013 Katie Wess Catonsville MD US
  LOVE IT!!! I love the ring and have gotten tons of complements.
love my ring (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Juli Lee's Summit MO US
  Received my ring last week. I love it! Thank you for making such an awesome product!
Triple Name Ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Christine FARMINGVILLE NE US
  This ring was given to me when I only had two of my three children. The third band was left blank.After my third child was born, I sent it back to Nelle and Lizzy and they added the third name perfectly and the ring was back in my possession within a week!!! I barely had time to miss it.

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs