facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
My favorite thing! (5/5) Dec 10, 2013 Janet Hewlett Georgetown TX US
  Love this ring! My children gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago....however, it slipped off my finger one day and and I couldn't find it! I replaced it as it was my favorite piece of jewelry to wear, reminding me constantly of my three precious (grown) children!
Great for the price (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Jesse El Cerrito Ca US
  Bought it to commemorate the birth of our third daughter. The perfect gift, and at a reasonable price. The gift packaging was very cute too. Thanks.
LOVE (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 N Bertrand Yukon OK US
  I've had this ring in a double for 5 years and love it so much I am reordering a triple to add my 3rd child! I never had an issue with tarnishing like one of the other reviews had mentioned. This ring is awesome and I never take it off!
Love it! (5/5) Sep 27, 2013 LeeAnne C Anchorage AK
  This is my second name ring--my first had two bands and I wore it for years. Then, I added more members to my family and needed to include them in the family ring. I bought a new ring with a third band and now the entire family is represented.
Beautiful (5/5) Sep 6, 2013 Anonymous
  Ordered this as a family ring (one ring for each child's name and one with me and my husband together). It's a beautiful and comfortable way to always have a reminder of our family.
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Love it! (5/5) Aug 12, 2013 Anonymous
  When I had my 3rd child I upgraded from a double name ring to a triple. I love it and so do my friends! everyone wants one now!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

My wife is so Happy! (5/5) Jun 13, 2013 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  My wife loves this so much!! She's actually wearing it with her wedding ring!

In fact, just this morning she sent a text asking for the website so I guess she is sending someone else your way!
Perfect Mother's Day Present (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  My sister and I gave this ring to our mom for Mother's Day with my daughter's name as well. She loves it! She never takes it off.

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs