facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Love, love, love it! (5/5) May 13, 2013 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I love my ring and am so very proud of it! A good friend of mine had it and I fell in love with it at first sight. I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
love my ring (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Juli Lee's Summit MO US
  Received my ring last week. I love it! Thank you for making such an awesome product!
Name ring (4/5) Jan 3, 2014 Karina Jasna Greenwood Ar US
  I love my ring and other than the size being slightly off, it's perfect! I would buy again but adjust a little bigger in the size next time.
triple ring (5/5) Apr 19, 2013 Katie Wess Catonsville MD US
  LOVE IT!!! I love the ring and have gotten tons of complements.
Love it! (5/5) Sep 27, 2013 LeeAnne C Anchorage AK
  This is my second name ring--my first had two bands and I wore it for years. Then, I added more members to my family and needed to include them in the family ring. I bought a new ring with a third band and now the entire family is represented.
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!
Perfect for Mother's Day (5/5) May 17, 2013 Mike Westfield IN US
  I bought this ring for my wife for Mother's Day. She has asked for a "Mother's Ring" for a some time now, and the ones with the stones were nice, but this was much more sentimental. She loves and wears it every day.
What a perfect gift!!
Family Ring (5/5) May 3, 2013 Missy Massey Fordyce Ar US
  I received my triple ring today & I Love it! It is my Mother's Day gift this year! we are a family of 3 so I had all of our names stamped on it. It looks great & I think the is my all time favorite Mother's Day gift!
LOVE (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 N Bertrand Yukon OK US
  I've had this ring in a double for 5 years and love it so much I am reordering a triple to add my 3rd child! I never had an issue with tarnishing like one of the other reviews had mentioned. This ring is awesome and I never take it off!
A Mother's Joys (5/5) Mar 22, 2013 Nicole Davis Jacksonville Al US
  This ring was a birthday present for me. Needless to say I am overjoyed with it. All three of my children names on this beautiful ring. I can't stop admiring it on my finger!! I love it!!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs