facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Loved by the recipient (5/5) May 27, 2013 Gus Struaghen Louisburg ks US
  Couldn't ask for better service. N&L called to verify my order and refund some shipping. They thought I possibly had a typo in the inscription. I overpaid on the shipping; they gave me a refund of the difference without asking. Amazing!
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!
Love it (5/5) May 14, 2013 Tammy Pineville WV US
  Very pretty! So glad I ordered it!
My wife is so Happy! (5/5) Jun 13, 2013 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  My wife loves this so much!! She's actually wearing it with her wedding ring! Thanks so much for all the help and the extra help at the office. It was, and is, very much appreciated!

In fact, just this morning she sent a text asking for the website so I guess she is sending someone else your way!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

The staff was exceptional in helping me out and confirming it would come in time! I sized up from a 7.25 to an 8 with it being stacked, and seems to have worked out perfectly. Happy hunting and don't be afraid to order from this site.
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Triple name ring (3/5) Aug 25, 2013 J Mat San Diego Ca US
  I've been longing to wear this ring for a long time! I never wanted to take it off. I love this ring until I noticed how easily it tarnishes. For the price, I would think it would'nt tarnish so easily in a few hours.

N&L Note: The rings are sterling silver and should not tarnish unless worn while exposed to chemicals or left in a drawer for an extended length of time. For people wearing them daily, the rings will go for years with out tarnishing so we think you might have come in contact with a highly chlorinated pool or some chemical. Use a polishing cloth and it will shine up immediately.
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!
Jeni (5/5) Apr 2, 2013 Jeni Scottsdale az US
  Just got it from the mail today! Absolutely love it! Very light weight. Couldn't be happier with the look of it!! ;)
The BEST Gift!!! (5/5) Feb 6, 2014 Anne Westra Sioux City Io US
  I had first seen a photo of the Nelle & Lizzy double ring in a 2007 Parents magazine. I tore it out, stuck it in a binder and had intended to give it to my husband as a hint for a Christmas gift. We had a 3 and 2-year-old at the time. As I was cleaning out the binder in Jan. 2014 I found it again and looked for the triple name ring on the website as we had our third child in 2010. We quickly ordered it as a belated holiday gift to me from my husband. I absolutely LOVE this ring as it is well made, fashionable, and is a reflection of the 3 most important gifts I've been blessed with!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs