facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Family Ring (5/5) May 3, 2013 Missy Massey Fordyce Ar US
  I received my triple ring today & I Love it! It is my Mother's Day gift this year! we are a family of 3 so I had all of our names stamped on it. It looks great & I think the is my all time favorite Mother's Day gift!
My favorite thing! (5/5) Dec 10, 2013 Janet Hewlett Georgetown TX US
  Love this ring! My children gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago....however, it slipped off my finger one day and and I couldn't find it! I replaced it as it was my favorite piece of jewelry to wear, reminding me constantly of my three precious (grown) children!
Perfect Mother's Day Present (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  My sister and I gave this ring to our mom for Mother's Day with my daughter's name as well. She loves it! She never takes it off.
A Mother's Joys (5/5) Mar 22, 2013 Nicole Davis Jacksonville Al US
  This ring was a birthday present for me. Needless to say I am overjoyed with it. All three of my children names on this beautiful ring. I can't stop admiring it on my finger!! I love it!!
love my ring (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Juli Lee's Summit MO US
  Received my ring last week. I love it! Thank you for making such an awesome product!
Loved by the recipient (5/5) May 27, 2013 Gus Struaghen Louisburg ks US
  Couldn't ask for better service. N&L called to verify my order and refund some shipping. They thought I possibly had a typo in the inscription. I overpaid on the shipping; they gave me a refund of the difference without asking. Amazing!
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!
Love it (5/5) May 14, 2013 Tammy Pineville WV US
  Very pretty! So glad I ordered it!

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs