facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Triple name ring (3/5) Aug 25, 2013 J Mat San Diego Ca US
  I've been longing to wear this ring for a long time! I never wanted to take it off. I love this ring until I noticed how easily it tarnishes. For the price, I would think it would'nt tarnish so easily in a few hours.

N&L Note: The rings are sterling silver and should not tarnish unless worn while exposed to chemicals or left in a drawer for an extended length of time. For people wearing them daily, the rings will go for years with out tarnishing so we think you might have come in contact with a highly chlorinated pool or some chemical. Use a polishing cloth and it will shine up immediately.
Wonderful Mother's Day gift (5/5) May 18, 2013 Cory Zmeskal East Hampton CT US
  I was a real hero getting this for Mother's Day. Wonderful ring
Mother of Three (5/5) May 28, 2013 Samantha Kimmel Fl US
  I am very happy with this ring; I do wish I could have gotten my kids' birthstones in it; that's my only wish as far as changing it goes. But, I cannot get a rolling ring with birthstones without spending $500+, and I like the cute font on this ring!
So Perfect!!!!! (5/5) Feb 18, 2014 Amber Brown Dahlonega Ga US
  I have wanted a wedding band for myself for a very long time, so when I saw my sister in law had a double I just knew I had to have a triple to represent my husband myself and our son. I just received my ring in the mail, and it is the most beautiful and perfect ring ever!!!! the sizing is perfect, very true to fit. couldn't be happier!!!!!
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!
Perfect for Mother's Day (5/5) May 17, 2013 Mike Westfield IN US
  I bought this ring for my wife for Mother's Day. She has asked for a "Mother's Ring" for a some time now, and the ones with the stones were nice, but this was much more sentimental. She loves and wears it every day.
What a perfect gift!!
The BEST Gift!!! (5/5) Feb 6, 2014 Anne Westra Sioux City Io US
  I had first seen a photo of the Nelle & Lizzy double ring in a 2007 Parents magazine. I tore it out, stuck it in a binder and had intended to give it to my husband as a hint for a Christmas gift. We had a 3 and 2-year-old at the time. As I was cleaning out the binder in Jan. 2014 I found it again and looked for the triple name ring on the website as we had our third child in 2010. We quickly ordered it as a belated holiday gift to me from my husband. I absolutely LOVE this ring as it is well made, fashionable, and is a reflection of the 3 most important gifts I've been blessed with!
Loved by the recipient (5/5) May 27, 2013 Gus Struaghen Louisburg ks US
  Couldn't ask for better service. N&L called to verify my order and refund some shipping. They thought I possibly had a typo in the inscription. I overpaid on the shipping; they gave me a refund of the difference without asking. Amazing!
Love, love, love it! (5/5) May 13, 2013 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I love my ring and am so very proud of it! A good friend of mine had it and I fell in love with it at first sight. I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
triple ring (5/5) Apr 19, 2013 Katie Wess Catonsville MD US
  LOVE IT!!! I love the ring and have gotten tons of complements.

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs