facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!
Name ring (4/5) Jan 3, 2014 Karina Jasna Greenwood Ar US
  I love my ring and other than the size being slightly off, it's perfect! I would buy again but adjust a little bigger in the size next time.
triple band ring (5/5) Dec 26, 2013 Joe Roberts Warwick RI US
  This was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife and she said it was perfect and the fit couldn't have been better... she loves it, thank you
Love this ring! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  I had been looking for a piece of jewelry that I can wear on a daily basis, with all three of my children's names. This is absolutely perfect. It is very comfortable to wear. The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
My favorite thing! (5/5) Dec 10, 2013 Janet Hewlett Georgetown TX US
  Love this ring! My children gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago....however, it slipped off my finger one day and and I couldn't find it! I replaced it as it was my favorite piece of jewelry to wear, reminding me constantly of my three precious (grown) children!
Great for the price (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Jesse El Cerrito Ca US
  Bought it to commemorate the birth of our third daughter. The perfect gift, and at a reasonable price. The gift packaging was very cute too. Thanks.
LOVE (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 N Bertrand Yukon OK US
  I've had this ring in a double for 5 years and love it so much I am reordering a triple to add my 3rd child! I never had an issue with tarnishing like one of the other reviews had mentioned. This ring is awesome and I never take it off!
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Triple name ring (3/5) Aug 25, 2013 J Mat San Diego Ca US
  I've been longing to wear this ring for a long time! I never wanted to take it off. I love this ring until I noticed how easily it tarnishes. For the price, I would think it would'nt tarnish so easily in a few hours.

N&L Note: The rings are sterling silver and should not tarnish unless worn while exposed to chemicals or left in a drawer for an extended length of time. For people wearing them daily, the rings will go for years with out tarnishing so we think you might have come in contact with a highly chlorinated pool or some chemical. Use a polishing cloth and it will shine up immediately.
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

The staff was exceptional in helping me out and confirming it would come in time! I sized up from a 7.25 to an 8 with it being stacked, and seems to have worked out perfectly. Happy hunting and don't be afraid to order from this site.

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs