facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Love, love, love it! (5/5) May 13, 2013 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I love my ring and am so very proud of it! A good friend of mine had it and I fell in love with it at first sight.
Love this ring! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
Love this ring! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  I had been looking for a piece of jewelry that I can wear on a daily basis, with all three of my children's names. This is absolutely perfect. It is very comfortable to wear.
So Perfect!!!!! (5/5) Feb 18, 2014 Amber Brown Dahlonega Ga US
  I have wanted a wedding band for myself for a very long time, so when I saw my sister in law had a double I just knew I had to have a triple to represent my husband myself and our son. I just received my ring in the mail, and it is the most beautiful and perfect ring ever!!!! the sizing is perfect, very true to fit. couldn't be happier!!!!!
Wonderful Mother's Day gift (5/5) May 18, 2013 Cory Zmeskal East Hampton CT US
  I was a real hero getting this for Mother's Day. Wonderful ring
Great for the price (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Jesse El Cerrito Ca US
  Bought it to commemorate the birth of our third daughter. The perfect gift, and at a reasonable price. The gift packaging was very cute too. Thanks.
Triple Name Ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Christine FARMINGVILLE NE US
  This ring was given to me when I only had two of my three children. The third band was left blank.After my third child was born, I sent it back to Nelle and Lizzy and they added the third name perfectly and the ring was back in my possession within a week!!! I barely had time to miss it.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) May 10, 2013 Christine FARMINGVILLE Ne US
  It seriously never leaves my finger! I love this ring so much and I love this company!!

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs