facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
So Perfect!!!!! (5/5) Feb 18, 2014 Amber Brown Dahlonega Ga US
  I have wanted a wedding band for myself for a very long time, so when I saw my sister in law had a double I just knew I had to have a triple to represent my husband myself and our son. I just received my ring in the mail, and it is the most beautiful and perfect ring ever!!!! the sizing is perfect, very true to fit. couldn't be happier!!!!!
Wonderful Mother's Day gift (5/5) May 18, 2013 Cory Zmeskal East Hampton CT US
  I was a real hero getting this for Mother's Day. Wonderful ring
Great for the price (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Jesse El Cerrito Ca US
  Bought it to commemorate the birth of our third daughter. The perfect gift, and at a reasonable price. The gift packaging was very cute too. Thanks.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) May 10, 2013 Christine FARMINGVILLE Ne US
  This ring was given to me when I only had two of my three children. The third band was left blank. It seriously never leaves my finger! After my third child was born, I sent it back to Nelle and Lizzy and they added the third name perfectly and the ring was back in my possesion within a week!!! I barely had time to miss it....I love this ring so much and I love this company!!
Family Ring (5/5) May 3, 2013 Missy Massey Fordyce Ar US
  I received my triple ring today & I Love it! It is my Mother's Day gift this year! we are a family of 3 so I had all of our names stamped on it. It looks great & I think the is my all time favorite Mother's Day gift!
My favorite thing! (5/5) Dec 10, 2013 Janet Hewlett Georgetown TX US
  Love this ring! My children gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago....however, it slipped off my finger one day and and I couldn't find it! I replaced it as it was my favorite piece of jewelry to wear, reminding me constantly of my three precious (grown) children!
Name ring (4/5) Jan 3, 2014 Karina Jasna Greenwood Ar US
  I love my ring and other than the size being slightly off, it's perfect! I would buy again but adjust a little bigger in the size next time.
Perfect Mother's Day Present (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  My sister and I gave this ring to our mom for Mother's Day with my daughter's name as well. She loves it! She never takes it off.
A Mother's Joys (5/5) Mar 22, 2013 Nicole Davis Jacksonville Al US
  This ring was a birthday present for me. Needless to say I am overjoyed with it. All three of my children names on this beautiful ring. I can't stop admiring it on my finger!! I love it!!
love my ring (5/5) Apr 18, 2013 Juli Lee's Summit MO US
  Received my ring last week. I love it! Thank you for making such an awesome product!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs