facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 41 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
A Mother's Joys (5/5) Mar 22, 2013 Nicole Davis Jacksonville Al US
  This ring was a birthday present for me. Needless to say I am overjoyed with it. All three of my children names on this beautiful ring. I can't stop admiring it on my finger!! I love it!!
Beautiful (5/5) Sep 6, 2013 Anonymous
  Ordered this as a family ring (one ring for each child's name and one with me and my husband together). It's a beautiful and comfortable way to always have a reminder of our family.
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!
Best Gift Ever (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Anonymous IL
  I absolutely love my ring. A friend of mine has one and I told my husband I'd really like to have one. He surprised me on Christmas with it.
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Family Ring (5/5) May 3, 2013 Missy Massey Fordyce Ar US
  I received my triple ring today & I Love it! It is my Mother's Day gift this year! we are a family of 3 so I had all of our names stamped on it. It looks great & I think the is my all time favorite Mother's Day gift!
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic.

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs