facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 36 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Love it (5/5) May 14, 2013 Tammy Pineville WV US
  Very pretty! So glad I ordered it!
Three word 'Mantra' (5/5) Dec 19, 2013 Chris Petherick Tatura Vi AU
  I had this ring engraved with 3 words my daughter uses as her 'manta' while playing/trialling for hockey. It's a Xmas gift & I'm sure she will love it...
Love this ring! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
Love this ring! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  I had been looking for a piece of jewelry that I can wear on a daily basis, with all three of my children's names. This is absolutely perfect. It is very comfortable to wear.
My favorite thing! (5/5) Dec 10, 2013 Janet Hewlett Georgetown TX US
  Love this ring! My children gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago....however, it slipped off my finger one day and and I couldn't find it! I replaced it as it was my favorite piece of jewelry to wear, reminding me constantly of my three precious (grown) children!
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

Perfect Mother's Day Present (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  My sister and I gave this ring to our mom for Mother's Day with my daughter's name as well. She loves it! She never takes it off.
triple band ring (5/5) Dec 26, 2013 Joe Roberts Warwick RI US
  This was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife and she said it was perfect and the fit couldn't have been better... she loves it, thank you

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs