facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Love it (5/5) May 14, 2013 Tammy Pineville WV US
  Very pretty! So glad I ordered it!
Three word 'Mantra' (5/5) Dec 19, 2013 Chris Petherick Tatura Vi AU
  I had this ring engraved with 3 words my daughter uses as her 'manta' while playing/trialling for hockey. It's a Xmas gift & I'm sure she will love it...
Love this ring! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  I had been looking for a piece of jewelry that I can wear on a daily basis, with all three of my children's names. This is absolutely perfect. It is very comfortable to wear. The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
My favorite thing! (5/5) Dec 10, 2013 Janet Hewlett Georgetown TX US
  Love this ring! My children gave it to me for Christmas a few years ago....however, it slipped off my finger one day and and I couldn't find it! I replaced it as it was my favorite piece of jewelry to wear, reminding me constantly of my three precious (grown) children!
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

The staff was exceptional in helping me out and confirming it would come in time! I sized up from a 7.25 to an 8 with it being stacked, and seems to have worked out perfectly. Happy hunting and don't be afraid to order from this site.
Perfect Mother's Day Present (5/5) Jun 4, 2013 Casey Phillips Humboldt TN US
  My sister and I gave this ring to our mom for Mother's Day with my daughter's name as well. She loves it! She never takes it off.
triple band ring (5/5) Dec 26, 2013 Joe Roberts Warwick RI US
  This was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife and she said it was perfect and the fit couldn't have been better... she loves it, thank you
Weak Lettering (4/5) Feb 2, 2014 John Quinlan Ok US
  Beautiful triple name ring. However, the lettering was not as thick and dark as shown in the pictures. Somewhat disappointed but otherwise a great ring.
LOVE (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 N Bertrand Yukon OK US
  I've had this ring in a double for 5 years and love it so much I am reordering a triple to add my 3rd child! I never had an issue with tarnishing like one of the other reviews had mentioned. This ring is awesome and I never take it off!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs