facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
LOVE!!!! (5/5) May 19, 2014 Nikki US
  I absolutely adore this ring. I am a mother of three, a girl and twin boys. I lost one of my sweet boys at 25 weeks. This ring allows me to see all three of my babies names together. I stare at them and spin them around all of the time. :)
Beautiful (5/5) Sep 6, 2013 Anonymous
  Ordered this as a family ring (one ring for each child's name and one with me and my husband together). It's a beautiful and comfortable way to always have a reminder of our family.
Love it! (5/5) Aug 12, 2013 Anonymous
  When I had my 3rd child I upgraded from a double name ring to a triple. I love it and so do my friends! everyone wants one now!
triple ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this ring! Its comfortable and extra special because its so personalized. I would just suggest washing the ring in warm, soapy water before wearing because there is a small chance the elements in the polishing solution could discolor your finger. After washing my ring, it was perfect. I will purchase from Nelle and Lizzy again for sure!
Love it! (5/5) Sep 27, 2013 LeeAnne C Anchorage AK
  This is my second name ring--my first had two bands and I wore it for years. Then, I added more members to my family and needed to include them in the family ring. I bought a new ring with a third band and now the entire family is represented.
A Mother's Joys (5/5) Mar 22, 2013 Nicole Davis Jacksonville Al US
  This ring was a birthday present for me. Needless to say I am overjoyed with it. All three of my children names on this beautiful ring. I can't stop admiring it on my finger!! I love it!!
Name ring (4/5) Jan 3, 2014 Karina Jasna Greenwood Ar US
  I love my ring and other than the size being slightly off, it's perfect! I would buy again but adjust a little bigger in the size next time.
Family Ring (5/5) May 3, 2013 Missy Massey Fordyce Ar US
  I received my triple ring today & I Love it! It is my Mother's Day gift this year! we are a family of 3 so I had all of our names stamped on it. It looks great & I think the is my all time favorite Mother's Day gift!
Jeni (5/5) Apr 2, 2013 Jeni Scottsdale az US
  Just got it from the mail today! Absolutely love it! Very light weight. Couldn't be happier with the look of it!! ;)
Great for the price (5/5) Oct 22, 2013 Jesse El Cerrito Ca US
  Bought it to commemorate the birth of our third daughter. The perfect gift, and at a reasonable price. The gift packaging was very cute too. Thanks.

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs