facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 41 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Best Gift Ever (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Anonymous IL
  I absolutely love my ring. A friend of mine has one and I told my husband I'd really like to have one. He surprised me on Christmas with it.
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic.
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  Great products! Exactly what I wanted! The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic. I will definitely be a returning customer!
Superb follow-up on delivery (5/5) Jan 8, 2015 Nancy-Ann Feren Manchester US
  Our son asked me to order the intertwined triple mother's ring for his wife. We were leaving in only one week to meet him and his family in Asia for Christmas. I ordered rush delivery via UPS which would have tracking. When I didn't receive tracking info, I called Nelle and Lizzy. They checked and discovered that the package had not left UPS as scheduled. They said this had never happened before and at their own expense made another ring which they sent overnight express. I had it the next morning at 9 AM! The original ring, which they told us to keep, arrived sometime after we had left. I really appreciate the care they showed in handling this matter.
Triple name ring (5/5) Oct 25, 2014 Anonymous
  I received my ring quicker than expected. It has my kids names (spelled correctly)inscribed on it. I love it! If there was one complaint, it would be how the center ring moves around. I'm constantly fixing it so it's not in the palm of my hand. Other than that, it's perfect.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) Sep 26, 2014 Anonymous
  Thank you very much. My wife is overjoyed with her triple name ring.

Nice set - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 24, 2014 Stephen Smith White Lake US
  From the day ordered, it only took about a week to get it (standard mail.)
Love this ring! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
My wife is so Happy! - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Brent Green Roswell NM US
  Thanks so much for all the help and the extra help at the office. It was, and is, very much appreciated!
Triple Name Ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 22, 2014 Christine FARMINGVILLE NE US
  This ring was given to me when I only had two of my three children. The third band was left blank.After my third child was born, I sent it back to Nelle and Lizzy and they added the third name perfectly and the ring was back in my possession within a week!!! I barely had time to miss it.

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs