facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.88 from 34 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Love it (5/5) May 14, 2013 Tammy Pineville WV US
  Very pretty! So glad I ordered it!
Love this ring! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  I had been looking for a piece of jewelry that I can wear on a daily basis, with all three of my children's names. This is absolutely perfect. It is very comfortable to wear. The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
Mother of Three (5/5) May 28, 2013 Samantha Kimmel Fl US
  I am very happy with this ring; I do wish I could have gotten my kids' birthstones in it; that's my only wish as far as changing it goes. But, I cannot get a rolling ring with birthstones without spending $500+, and I like the cute font on this ring!
LOVE!!!! (5/5) May 19, 2014 Nikki US
  I absolutely adore this ring. I am a mother of three, a girl and twin boys. I lost one of my sweet boys at 25 weeks. This ring allows me to see all three of my babies names together. I stare at them and spin them around all of the time. :)
A Mother's Joys (5/5) Mar 22, 2013 Nicole Davis Jacksonville Al US
  This ring was a birthday present for me. Needless to say I am overjoyed with it. All three of my children names on this beautiful ring. I can't stop admiring it on my finger!! I love it!!
LOVE (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 N Bertrand Yukon OK US
  I've had this ring in a double for 5 years and love it so much I am reordering a triple to add my 3rd child! I never had an issue with tarnishing like one of the other reviews had mentioned. This ring is awesome and I never take it off!
Family Ring (5/5) May 3, 2013 Missy Massey Fordyce Ar US
  I received my triple ring today & I Love it! It is my Mother's Day gift this year! we are a family of 3 so I had all of our names stamped on it. It looks great & I think the is my all time favorite Mother's Day gift!
Perfect for Mother's Day (5/5) May 17, 2013 Mike Westfield IN US
  I bought this ring for my wife for Mother's Day. She has asked for a "Mother's Ring" for a some time now, and the ones with the stones were nice, but this was much more sentimental. She loves and wears it every day.
What a perfect gift!!
Favorite piece of jewelry (5/5) Jan 23, 2014 Liza Leite-Vergara Nanuet NY US
  I am in love with my triple name ring. I stare at it all the time and love looking at the names of my three children intertwined together. I highly recommend getting it for yourself or for someone you love as a gift! Thank you Nelle & Lizzy for creating the perfect ring for a mama!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs