facebook pinterest email twitter share

my cart home

personalized intertwined tr... reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 41 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5
rating title date name city state/province country
Best Gift Ever (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Anonymous IL
  I absolutely love my ring. A friend of mine has one and I told my husband I'd really like to have one. He surprised me on Christmas with it.
Triple name ring (5/5) Oct 25, 2014 Anonymous
  I received my ring quicker than expected. It has my kids names (spelled correctly)inscribed on it. I love it! If there was one complaint, it would be how the center ring moves around. I'm constantly fixing it so it's not in the palm of my hand. Other than that, it's perfect.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) Sep 26, 2014 Anonymous
  Thank you very much. My wife is overjoyed with her triple name ring.

Love it! (5/5) Sep 27, 2013 LeeAnne C Anchorage AK
  This is my second name ring--my first had two bands and I wore it for years. Then, I added more members to my family and needed to include them in the family ring. I bought a new ring with a third band and now the entire family is represented.
Beautiful (5/5) Sep 6, 2013 Anonymous
  Ordered this as a family ring (one ring for each child's name and one with me and my husband together). It's a beautiful and comfortable way to always have a reminder of our family.
Love it! (5/5) Aug 12, 2013 Anonymous
  When I had my 3rd child I upgraded from a double name ring to a triple. I love it and so do my friends! everyone wants one now!
triple ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this ring! Its comfortable and extra special because its so personalized. I would just suggest washing the ring in warm, soapy water before wearing because there is a small chance the elements in the polishing solution could discolor your finger. After washing my ring, it was perfect. I will purchase from Nelle and Lizzy again for sure!
Three word 'Mantra' (5/5) Dec 19, 2013 Chris Petherick Tatura Vi AU
  I had this ring engraved with 3 words my daughter uses as her 'manta' while playing/trialling for hockey. It's a Xmas gift & I'm sure she will love it...
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic.
Great Company! (5/5) Jan 23, 2015 Mandi Deano Chalmette LA US
  Great products! Exactly what I wanted! The beautiful packaging was such a nice touch, the attention to detail was fantastic. I will definitely be a returning customer!

personalized intertwined tr...

1 2 3 4 5


2006 - 2015 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs