triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 32 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
LOVE (5/5) Oct 16, 2013 N Bertrand Yukon OK US
  I've had this ring in a double for 5 years and love it so much I am reordering a triple to add my 3rd child! I never had an issue with tarnishing like one of the other reviews had mentioned. This ring is awesome and I never take it off!
Perfect for Mother's Day (5/5) May 17, 2013 Mike Westfield IN US
  I bought this ring for my wife for Mother's Day. She has asked for a "Mother's Ring" for a some time now, and the ones with the stones were nice, but this was much more sentimental. She loves and wears it every day.
What a perfect gift!!
triple band ring (5/5) Dec 26, 2013 Joe Roberts Warwick RI US
  This was purchased as a Christmas present for my wife and she said it was perfect and the fit couldn't have been better... she loves it, thank you
Three word 'Mantra' (5/5) Dec 19, 2013 Chris Petherick Tatura Vi AU
  I had this ring engraved with 3 words my daughter uses as her 'manta' while playing/trialling for hockey. It's a Xmas gift & I'm sure she will love it...
The BEST Gift!!! (5/5) Feb 6, 2014 Anne Westra Sioux City Io US
  I had first seen a photo of the Nelle & Lizzy double ring in a 2007 Parents magazine. I tore it out, stuck it in a binder and had intended to give it to my husband as a hint for a Christmas gift. We had a 3 and 2-year-old at the time. As I was cleaning out the binder in Jan. 2014 I found it again and looked for the triple name ring on the website as we had our third child in 2010. We quickly ordered it as a belated holiday gift to me from my husband. I absolutely LOVE this ring as it is well made, fashionable, and is a reflection of the 3 most important gifts I've been blessed with!
Jeni (5/5) Apr 2, 2013 Jeni Scottsdale az US
  Just got it from the mail today! Absolutely love it! Very light weight. Couldn't be happier with the look of it!! ;)
beautiful!!! (5/5) Jan 11, 2014 Cynthia Frinee Gallegos savannah ga US
  It is a. Wonderful piece,enjoying it!!!
Triple name ring (3/5) Aug 25, 2013 J Mat San Diego Ca US
  I've been longing to wear this ring for a long time! I never wanted to take it off. I love this ring until I noticed how easily it tarnishes. For the price, I would think it would'nt tarnish so easily in a few hours.

N&L Note: The rings are sterling silver and should not tarnish unless worn while exposed to chemicals or left in a drawer for an extended length of time. For people wearing them daily, the rings will go for years with out tarnishing so we think you might have come in contact with a highly chlorinated pool or some chemical. Use a polishing cloth and it will shine up immediately.
Daughter SOOOO Happy (5/5) Sep 2, 2013 C Carrington San Antonio TX US
  I bought the triple name ring for my daughter who eloped in July. I had her name, her husbands name and their marriage date. She absolutely loved it. She is very simple in her jewerly and this was the perfect gift for her. I will also be sending her another birthstone ring soon!
Perfect Wedding Day Gift (5/5) Jun 14, 2013 Ian Brown San Angelo TX US
  I got this as ring as a gift to my bride on our wedding day recently, and it was perfect. We had been struggling with what to engrave on our wedding bands; so, this allowed me to write our names and wedding date on it, and then save getting the bands engraved for our first anni.

The staff was exceptional in helping me out and confirming it would come in time! I sized up from a 7.25 to an 8 with it being stacked, and seems to have worked out perfectly. Happy hunting and don't be afraid to order from this site.

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs