triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.91 from 32 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Weak Lettering (4/5) Feb 2, 2014 John Quinlan Ok US
  Beautiful triple name ring. However, the lettering was not as thick and dark as shown in the pictures. Somewhat disappointed but otherwise a great ring.
Beautiful (5/5) Sep 6, 2013 Anonymous
  Ordered this as a family ring (one ring for each child's name and one with me and my husband together). It's a beautiful and comfortable way to always have a reminder of our family.
Love it! (5/5) Aug 12, 2013 Anonymous
  When I had my 3rd child I upgraded from a double name ring to a triple. I love it and so do my friends! everyone wants one now!
Mother of Three (5/5) May 28, 2013 Samantha Kimmel Fl US
  I am very happy with this ring; I do wish I could have gotten my kids' birthstones in it; that's my only wish as far as changing it goes. But, I cannot get a rolling ring with birthstones without spending $500+, and I like the cute font on this ring!
triple ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this ring! Its comfortable and extra special because its so personalized. I would just suggest washing the ring in warm, soapy water before wearing because there is a small chance the elements in the polishing solution could discolor your finger. After washing my ring, it was perfect. I will purchase from Nelle and Lizzy again for sure!
Love it! (5/5) Sep 27, 2013 LeeAnne C Anchorage AK
  This is my second name ring--my first had two bands and I wore it for years. Then, I added more members to my family and needed to include them in the family ring. I bought a new ring with a third band and now the entire family is represented.
triple ring (5/5) Apr 19, 2013 Katie Wess Catonsville MD US
  LOVE IT!!! I love the ring and have gotten tons of complements.
Love, love, love it! (5/5) May 13, 2013 Joyce Jones Church Hill MD US
  I love my ring and am so very proud of it! A good friend of mine had it and I fell in love with it at first sight. I ordered it and it came in less than a week. I couldn't be happier!
Love this ring! (5/5) Dec 24, 2013 Sheila Alseltani Coppell Tx US
  I had been looking for a piece of jewelry that I can wear on a daily basis, with all three of my children's names. This is absolutely perfect. It is very comfortable to wear. The order process was easy and it arrived sooner than I expected it to. I'm very happy with this ring.
So Perfect!!!!! (5/5) Feb 18, 2014 Amber Brown Dahlonega Ga US
  I have wanted a wedding band for myself for a very long time, so when I saw my sister in law had a double I just knew I had to have a triple to represent my husband myself and our son. I just received my ring in the mail, and it is the most beautiful and perfect ring ever!!!! the sizing is perfect, very true to fit. couldn't be happier!!!!!

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs