facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

triple name ring reviews

Global Rating: 5.00 from 37 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4
rating title date name city state/province country
Triple name ring (5/5) Oct 25, 2014 Anonymous
  I received my ring quicker than expected. It has my kids names (spelled correctly)inscribed on it. I love it! If there was one complaint, it would be how the center ring moves around. I'm constantly fixing it so it's not in the palm of my hand. Other than that, it's perfect.
Triple Name Ring (5/5) Sep 26, 2014 Anonymous
  Thank you very much. My wife is overjoyed with her triple name ring.

LOVE!!!! (5/5) May 19, 2014 Nikki US
  I absolutely adore this ring. I am a mother of three, a girl and twin boys. I lost one of my sweet boys at 25 weeks. This ring allows me to see all three of my babies names together. I stare at them and spin them around all of the time. :)
Beautiful (5/5) Sep 6, 2013 Anonymous
  Ordered this as a family ring (one ring for each child's name and one with me and my husband together). It's a beautiful and comfortable way to always have a reminder of our family.
Love it! (5/5) Aug 12, 2013 Anonymous
  When I had my 3rd child I upgraded from a double name ring to a triple. I love it and so do my friends! everyone wants one now!
Mother of Three (5/5) May 28, 2013 Samantha Kimmel Fl US
  I am very happy with this ring; I do wish I could have gotten my kids' birthstones in it; that's my only wish as far as changing it goes. But, I cannot get a rolling ring with birthstones without spending $500+, and I like the cute font on this ring!
triple ring (5/5) May 19, 2013 Anonymous
  I love this ring! Its comfortable and extra special because its so personalized. I would just suggest washing the ring in warm, soapy water before wearing because there is a small chance the elements in the polishing solution could discolor your finger. After washing my ring, it was perfect. I will purchase from Nelle and Lizzy again for sure!
Love it! (5/5) Sep 27, 2013 LeeAnne C Anchorage AK
  This is my second name ring--my first had two bands and I wore it for years. Then, I added more members to my family and needed to include them in the family ring. I bought a new ring with a third band and now the entire family is represented.
triple ring (5/5) Apr 19, 2013 Katie Wess Catonsville MD US
  LOVE IT!!! I love the ring and have gotten tons of complements.

triple name ring

1 2 3 4


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs