facebook pinterest email twitter share
my cart home

double name ring reviews

Global Rating: 4.93 from 60 reviews.

Add your own review for this product

1 2 3 4 5 6
rating title date name city state/province country
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE (5/5) Aug 8, 2013 Suzanne Placentia CA US
  I ordered the double name ring with my twin's names. I get so many complements on it. I absolutely love it and it is so comfortable and unique. Thanks for a great product!!!!
Lovely Durable Unique (5/5) Jun 20, 2013 Colleen S. Kansas City MO US
  I've worn my double name ring through all daily activities for 6+ years and it still looks fabulous! I love my ring and would be lost without it!
My sister loved it (5/5) Aug 30, 2014 Suzanne New York NY US
  She has 4 kids and since there are no 4rings, it was suggested to put 2 names on 2 separate rings - and it worked!
I think it may be her favorite gift ever. And I love my 3 name ring that my husband gave me years ago....never take it off!
One of the best gifts for mom! (5/5) Dec 27, 2013 Megan Alexander Columbus OH US
  Every year, I buy something from Nelle & Lizzy as a present for my mom (Christmas, Mother's Day, birthday). She loves every single piece, but this was one of her favorites. She couldn't stop looking at it and smiling on Christmas. It is a great, unique way to keep the ones you love close to you!
Perfect gift! (5/5) Nov 12, 2013 SRI Chino Valley AZ US
  I ordered one of these for myself and now I am ordering one for my sister with her boys names as a gift for her newest addition =) Sizing was very accurate and they were very helpful and friendly. Love the look of this ring and I wear it all the time! Very happy with it!
Perfect mother's ring (5/5) May 17, 2013 Michelle
  This ring is perfect. It is simple enough to wear daily but pretty enough for special occasions too.
Perfect mother's ring - Customer Service (5/5) Sep 23, 2014 Michelle
  It cam in a pretty box filled with lavender and the craftsmanship of the ring is beautiful.
Perfect! (5/5) May 29, 2013 Anonymous
  Nelle & Lizzy is first class personalization!Thanks!!!
Perfect!!!! (5/5) May 14, 2013 Claire Bakersfield Ca US
  Love this ring! Fits true to size, was comfortable, but most of all super cute! All my mommy friends want one now! Thank you!

double name ring

1 2 3 4 5 6


2006 - 2014 Nelle & Lizzy. All Rights Reserved. Site by PSL Designs